Call Our Donation Hotline +44 (0) 207 060 4422

Human Relief Foundation

Contact Human Relief Foundation

Head Office

Human Relief Foundation

P.O.Box

P.O. Box 194
Bradford
BD7 1YW
West Yorkshire, UK


Other BRANCHES around the world

  • Birmingham Branch

    347 Stratford Road
    Birmingham
    B11 4JY
    +44 (0)121 448 0490
    birmingham@hrf.org.uk

  • Manchester Branch

    229 Wilmslow Road
    Manchester
    M14 5LW
    +44 (0)161 312 3434 
    manchester@hrf.org.uk

  • London Branch

    93 New Road
    Whitechapel
    London
    E1 1HH
    +44 (0)207 377 6759
    london@hrf.org.uk

  • London Charity Shop

    Human Relief Foundation
    755 Romford Road
    Manor Park
    London
    E12 5AW
    UK
    Tel & Fax: +44(0)208 514 6540
    E-Mail: london@hrf.org.uk

  • London Charity Shop

    Human Relief Foundation
    764 Leyton High Road
    London
    E10 6AE
    UK
    Tel: +44 (0) 203 490 8252
    E-Mail: london@hrf.org.uk

  • London Charity Shop

    291 New Cross Road
    London
    SE14 6AS
    UK
    E-Mail: london@hrf.org.uk

  • London Charity Shop

    5 Salisbury Promenade
    Green Lanes
    London
    N8 0RX
    UK
    E-Mail: london@hrf.org.uk

  • London Charity Shop

    437 Harrow Road
    London
    W10 4RE
    UK
    E-Mail: london@hrf.org.uk

  • Glasgow, Charity Shop

    Human Relief Foundation
    577-579 Pollokshaws Road
    Glasgow
    G41 2QQ
    Scotland
    Tel: + 44 (0) 141 424 1110
    E-Mail: glasgow@hrf.org.uk

  • France, Lyon

    103 Rue du 1er Mars 1943
    69100 Villeurbanne
    Lyon
    Tel: +33 (0) 14472043131
    Fax:+33 (0) 956 276778
    E-Mail: france@hrf.org.uk

  • Baghdad, Iraq

    Human Relief Foundation
    Hye Al-Adel
    District No. 647
    Street No. 31
    Building No. 21
    Baghdad
    Iraq
    Tel & Fax: + 964 1 555 9684
    E-Mail: baghdad@hrf.org.uk

  • Mosul, Iraq

    Human Relief Foundation
    Hye Al-Furqan
    Main Street
    PO Box 322
    Mosul
    Iraq
    Tel & Fax: + 964 60 710 983
    E-Mail: mosul@hrf.org.uk

  • Pakistan, Islamabad

    Human Relief Foundation
    13 Raja Haq Nawaz Plaza
    G-11 Markaz
    Islamabad
    Pakistan
    Tel: +92 51 2363009
    E-Mail: pakistan@hrf.org.uk

  • Jordan, Amman

    Human Relief Foundation
    Sports City Roundabout - Behind Mukhtar Mall
    Alexaii Street
    Building 24, Second Floor
    Amman 
    Jordan
    Te: +962 (0) 65160125
    E-Mail: jordan@hrf.org.uk

ACCOUNT DETAILS (HSBC)

Account Number
Account Number: 94176294
Sortcode:40-13-15
IBAN:  GB87 MIDL 40131594176294
BIC: MIDLGB2102W

Leave a message

Our team aims to respond to all messages submitted, however, due to volume response times may vary.


Join the Fight Against Extreme Poverty