Nothing in
your cart

Donate

Contact Us

Head Office

Human Relief Foundation

P.O.BOX

P.O. Box 194
Bradford
BD7 1YW
West Yorkshire, UK

Enquiries

For press/media enquiries please call (0) 1274 392727 or email matthew.geraghty@hrf.co.uk

For enquiries regarding partnerships please call (0) 1274 392727.

For event and ticket enquiries please contact your nearest HRF branch.

Please report matters relating to abuse and/or exploitation via our online Safeguarding Form.


All UK And The World Offices

  • Bradford HQ

    Human Relief Foundation
    2 Claremont
    Bradford
    West Yorkshire
    +44 (0)1274 392727
    hello@hrf.co.uk 

  • Birmingham Branch

    347 Stratford Road
    Birmingham
    B11 4JY
    +44 (0)121 448 0490
    birmingham@hrf.org.uk

  • Manchester Branch

    229 Wilmslow Road
    Manchester
    M14 5LW
    +44 (0)161 248 4048
    manchester@hrf.org.uk

  • London Branch

    93 New Road
    Whitechapel
    London
    E1 1HH
    +44 (0)207 377 6759
    london@hrf.org.uk

  • Cardiff Branch

    59 - 61 City Road
    Cardiff
    CF24 3BL
    +44 (0) 292 2402855
    Cardiff@hrf.co.uk

  • London Charity Shop

    594 Lea Bridge Road
    London
    E10 7DN
    Tel: +44 (0) 208 514 6540
    Opening times: 10am to 6pm 7 days a week

  • London Charity Shop

    764 Leyton High Road
    London
    E10 6AE
    Tel: (0) 203 490 8252
    Opening times: 10am to 6pm 7 days a week

  • London Charity Shop

    291 New Cross Road
    London
    SE14 6AS
    Tel: (0) 207 998 0814
    Opening times: 10am to 6pm 7 days a week

  • London Charity Shop

    5 Salisbury Promenade
    Green Lanes
    London
    N8 0RX
    Tel: (0) 203 417 6690
    Opening times: 10am to 6pm 7 days a week

  • London Charity Shop

    437 Harrow Road
    London
    W10 4RE
    Tel: (0) 207 998 3352
    Opening times: 10am to 6pm 7 days a week

  • Glasgow, Charity Shop

    Human Relief Foundation
    577-579 Pollokshaws Road
    Glasgow
    G41 2QQ
    Scotland
    Tel: + 44 (0) 141 424 1110
    E-Mail: glasgow@hrf.org.uk

  • France, Lyon

    103 Rue du 1er Mars 1943
    69100 Villeurbanne
    Lyon
    Tel: +33 (0) 14472043131
    Fax:+33 (0) 956 276778
    E-Mail: france@hrf.org.uk

  • Baghdad, Iraq

    Human Relief Foundation
    Hye Al-Adel
    District No. 647
    Street No. 31
    Building No. 21
    Baghdad
    Iraq
    Tel & Fax: + 964 1 555 9684
    E-Mail: baghdad@hrf.org.uk

  • Mosul, Iraq

    Human Relief Foundation
    Hye Al-Furqan
    Main Street
    PO Box 322
    Mosul
    Iraq
    Tel & Fax: + 964 60 710 983
    E-Mail: mosul@hrf.org.uk

  • Pakistan, Islamabad

    Human Relief Foundation
    House No. 1592
    A Block Faisal Town
    Islamabad
    Pakistan
    Tel: +051- 2720560
    E-Mail: pakistan@hrf.org.uk

  • Jordan, Amman

    Human Relief Foundation
    Sports City Roundabout - Behind Mukhtar Mall
    Alexaii Street
    Building 24, Second Floor
    Amman
    Jordan
    Te: +962 (0) 65160125
    E-Mail: jordan@hrf.org.uk

  • Yemen, Aden

    Human Relief Foundation
    Plot 68
    Rimi Street
    Mansoura Directorate
    Aden
    E-Mail: hasan.alsakkaf@hrf.co.uk

  • Yemen, Tarim

    Human Relief Foundation
    N5 Road
    Opposite the International Bank of Yemen
    Tarim
    Hadramaut Governorate
    E-Mail: 
    hasan.alsakkaf@hrf.co.uk

  • Ghana, Accra

    Human Relief Foundation
    P.O Box DT 2815
    Adenta
    Accra, Greater Accra 00233
    Ghana

Leave a message


Sign Up Today

Become a subscriber to our email newsletters for the latest news and updates.